I’ll Never Forget You

Debra Holly

"I’ll Never Forget You" marks the first recording of a jazz vocalist for Metropolitan Records. From the opening tracks, it is evident why Debra Holly was chosen to be the first vocalist as the CD is simply outstanding (a quality that reviewers and listeners alike have come to associate with the above named label). Debra Holly brings to her debut recording a beautiful voice, exceptional arrangements of Angelo DiPippo and a stellar ensemble of some of New York’s finest musicians.

Debra Holly, a New York native, is one of those outstanding New York musicians who has been working in many different venues for quite some time. She has run the gamut from performing as an actress in musical comedy, as a singer in Cabaret clubs, as a vocalist jazz combos, big bands and orchestras, as a background vocalist on recordings and as a co-host and a vocalist on cable TV. Debra has been a featured artist at prestigious venues including the Grand Lido Hotel (Negril, Jamaica), the Royal Caribbean Cruiselines, the BET Jazz Television Network, and the Iridium Jazz Club (New York City).


Debra Holly - Vocals
with Big Band, String and Wind Arrangements by
Angelo DiPippo - Conductor/Arranger

Derek Smith - Piano
David Finck - Bass
Ronnie Zito - Drums
Gary Keller - Tenor Sax


1 - Oh What a Beautiful Morning (3:13)

2 - Early Autumn (4:33)

3 - Aguas De Marco (4:03)

4 - Goodbye (3:35)

5 - The Masquerade is Over (4:19)

6 - Paris Blues (5:28)

7 - Addams Family (3:32)

8 - Love Brings Love (3:57)

9 - Night in Tunisia (5:26)

10 - La Mer (4:33)

11 - Speak Low (2:57)

12 - My Favorite Things (3:40)

My Favorite Things
Oh What a Beautiful Morning
Speak Low